Friendlyindian's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

OUR PLAY “THE MOBS” March 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — friendlyindian @ 3:37 am

after working so hard on the play finally the day came when we were supposed to present it in front of every one. i was very excited for that moment. finally when the moment came and i was on the stage i started feeling nervous. i did many drama play’s on the stage but no wonder why i started feeling nervous and i had a feeling for inside that i will forget my lines. which made me more nervous i was on the left side of the stage. when i peeped out to see how many people were sitting to see our play. when i saw it was so many peoples i was very very scared that time. i didn’t know what to do so that i feel releaxed. after some time miss Gisele asked us to be ready. after some time we will be starting the play. that time i remembered what mr. TION asked me ti di when i was doing my rehearsals on the “TEN LITTLE INDIAN”. once when i was doing my rehearsals i wasn’t saying my lines to loud.  so MR..TION  was very mad at me.  so he asked my other class mates to go at the end of the auditorium to hear that weather my voice is loud enough or not.  at that time i was stading alone on the stage and every one was sitting to watch me.  that time i was so nervous that i messed up my line. then suddenly MR. TION came to me and say that when ever you are are nervous don’t look at the audience. just say your lines and when you think that now if you look at the audince it won’t matter to you that slowly start looking at the audience. that time i felt really confident and as MR. TION said i started saying my lines without looking at the audience and when i thought now i was fine and now if i see the audience i will not be nervous than i looked at the audience and this time i wasn’t nervous at all. at the end MR.TION was so happy and he was pround at me as well. today in the ssame stage i was feeling nervous but when i remembered MR.TION’S word and when i saw how miss Gisele was hopeing for the best i didn’t feel nervous at all. after miss Gisele was done with the intro of the play, we started our play. at the begainning i wasn’t looking at the audience but after some time i started looking at them. that time i was so confident 🙂 🙂 :).  at the end i was so happy that didn’t do any mistake 🙂 🙂 :). i didn’t messed up my lines. when the play was over every one was so happy 🙂 espacially miss Gisele :). miss Gisele was so so so so happy :). by looking at miss Gisele face i thought we did a very awsome job :).

i was very very very happy 🙂

 

Leave a comment