Friendlyindian's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

PPP Submission March 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — friendlyindian @ 4:24 am

23rd march 2011

today was the when we have to hand in our PPP. when i gave my PPP, i felt so relief. after working on it for 2 weeks i really think that now i got it how we should do a PPP. this time we did PPP our step by step.Β  first we did the BRAIN STORMING , than EXPLORING THE STIMULUS, than the PLOT , STORY, LIGHTNINGS, SETTING. at the very end we did the pitch. in my opinion writing the pitch was very hard. we have to mention pretty much every thing in our pitch but not more that 250 words. we had to make the pitch very interesting. miss gave us different types of ptich to look at. it really helped me a lot. i read all the pitch 2-3 times. so that i could get a clear idea of how to writeΒ  a pitch. after reading all the pitch i wrote my pitch. i showed my pitch to ever 1 to get some feedback. people did give me some feedback which helped me a lot to improve and to polish my pitch. pitch was the most important part of our PPP. so i really focus on my pitch and tried my best to write a good pitch πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :). but as it was my first pitch i knew that it wont be that much good but my friends feedback and the example of the pitches which miss gave was very helpful.

but after doing all this i get to know more about the PPP which we have to do next year. i will keep this PPP feedback’s so that in future i can use it properly. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :). overall i think the PPP exercise is really good. in this way we can know more and more about how to do a good PPP. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

 

Leave a comment